Monday, November 24, 2008

Obama Press Conference on Economic Team- Video

Obama officially announced economic team members: Timothy Geithner, Secretary of the Treasury; Lawrence Summers, Director of the National Economic Council; Christina Romer, Director of the Council of Economic Advisors; Melody Barnes, Director of the Domestic Policy Council; and Heather Higginbottom, Deputy Director of the Domestic Policy Council.

Q&A with reporters