Monday, March 04, 2013

Obama Names Moniz, McCarthy and Burwell to Cabinet

Obama nominates Ernest Moniz (love the hair) as the next Secretary of Energy (replaces Steven Chu), Gina McCarthy as Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency (replaces Lisa Jackson), and Sylvia Mathews Burwell as Director of the Office of Management and Budget (replaces Jeffrey Zients).